Resultados em direto
Trail Longo (25.0 km) - Geral
Class.AtletaTempo/ Dif./ Media/ Ritmo/ EscalãoCert.
85
Vasco Pereira  A.R.Casaense/Escola de Atletismo de Coimbra/Intermarché Taveiro
02:05:08 +00:00:00
~12,0 km/h ~05:00 /km
M30 (1º)
1
João Silva  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
02:05:17 +00:00:09
~12,0 km/h ~05:00 /km
M40 (1º)
67
Tiago Lopes  Montanha Clube Trail Running / EFAPEL
02:13:42 +00:08:33
~11,2 km/h ~05:20 /km
M30 (2º)
6
José Alves  Centro de Trail Carlos Sá Penacova Team
02:16:28 +00:11:19
~11,0 km/h ~05:27 /km
MSenior (1º)
40
Valter Lopes  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
02:17:53 +00:12:45
~10,9 km/h ~05:30 /km
M30 (3º)
74
Paulo Jorge Aveiro Ferreira  Gatões BTT
02:21:25 +00:16:17
~10,6 km/h ~05:39 /km
M30 (4º)
36
Tiago Silva  Gatões BTT
02:24:37 +00:19:29
~10,4 km/h ~05:47 /km
M30 (5º)
88
Edgar Gomes  
02:25:33 +00:20:25
~10,3 km/h ~05:49 /km
M30 (6º)
68
José Santos  SCPOVOENSE CARACÓIS DE CORRIDA
02:25:53 +00:20:45
~10,3 km/h ~05:50 /km
M40 (2º)
10º
87
Alfredo Gaspar  Talentos Objetivos
02:26:33 +00:21:24
~10,2 km/h ~05:51 /km
M30 (7º)
11º
62
Bruno Gonçalves  A.R.Casaense/Escola de Atletismo de Coimbra/Intermarché Taveiro
02:27:10 +00:22:02
~10,2 km/h ~05:53 /km
M40 (3º)
12º
82
Diogo Maia Marques  Talentos Objetivos
02:28:59 +00:23:50
~10,1 km/h ~05:57 /km
MSenior (2º)
13º
33
Miguel Pelicano  GRVilaverdense
02:31:17 +00:26:08
~9,9 km/h ~06:03 /km
M50 (1º)
14º
18
Joel Dinis  Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
02:31:34 +00:26:25
~9,9 km/h ~06:03 /km
M30 (8º)
15º
72
Diogo  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
02:32:11 +00:27:03
~9,9 km/h ~06:05 /km
MSenior (3º)
16º
58
Eduardo Costa  AGM TEAM RUNNING
02:32:52 +00:27:44
~9,8 km/h ~06:06 /km
MSenior (4º)
17º
83
Paulo Manuel Ramos Santos  Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
02:34:46 +00:29:38
~9,7 km/h ~06:11 /km
M50 (2º)
18º
75
Ruben Dias  VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
02:35:33 +00:30:25
~9,6 km/h ~06:13 /km
M30 (9º)
19º
53
Orlando Pires  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
02:35:38 +00:30:30
~9,6 km/h ~06:13 /km
M50 (3º)
20º
77
José Julio Mano  Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
02:39:55 +00:34:46
~9,4 km/h ~06:23 /km
M40 (4º)
21º
24
João Pedro Nunes Farinha Rodrigues  Talentos Objetivos
02:40:34 +00:35:26
~9,3 km/h ~06:25 /km
M40 (5º)
22º
4
José Manuel Santos Oliveira Jesus  Formobike BTT & Trail running
02:42:29 +00:37:21
~9,2 km/h ~06:29 /km
M50 (4º)
23º
81
Vitor Gonçalves  VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
02:43:37 +00:38:28
~9,2 km/h ~06:32 /km
M50 (5º)
24º
80
Duarte Domingues  Individual
02:44:33 +00:39:24
~9,1 km/h ~06:34 /km
M40 (6º)
25º
47
Lão  Figueira Kayak Clube
02:44:50 +00:39:41
~9,1 km/h ~06:35 /km
M40 (7º)
26º
13
Amílcar Ramos  Talentos Objetivos
02:44:50 +00:39:42
~9,1 km/h ~06:35 /km
M40 (8º)
27º
59
Mário Henriques  CAOH
02:47:03 +00:41:55
~9,0 km/h ~06:40 /km
M30 (10º)
28º
71
Pedro  Talentos Objetivos
02:49:02 +00:43:53
~8,9 km/h ~06:45 /km
M40 (9º)
29º
23
Filipe Pinhão  GRVilaverdense
02:49:03 +00:43:54
~8,9 km/h ~06:45 /km
M30 (11º)
30º
55
Telmo Santos  VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
02:49:05 +00:43:57
~8,9 km/h ~06:45 /km
MSenior (5º)
31º
50
Filipe Vasconcelos  VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
02:49:50 +00:44:41
~8,8 km/h ~06:47 /km
M40 (10º)
32º
8
Arnaldo Oliveira Ferreira  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
02:49:53 +00:44:44
~8,8 km/h ~06:47 /km
M40 (11º)
33º
41
Ana Luísa Branco Fernandes  ARCD Venda da Luisa
02:50:13 +00:45:04
~8,8 km/h ~06:48 /km
F40 (1º)
34º
14
Aurélio Saúde  ARSM - Associação Recreativa de S. Miguel
02:51:36 +00:46:28
~8,7 km/h ~06:51 /km
M40 (12º)
35º
11
José Baptista  
02:53:14 +00:48:05
~8,7 km/h ~06:55 /km
M40 (13º)
36º
31
Carlos Palaio  GRVilaverdense
02:54:12 +00:49:03
~8,6 km/h ~06:58 /km
M40 (14º)
37º
69
Vitor Cação  Gatões BTT
02:54:13 +00:49:05
~8,6 km/h ~06:58 /km
M40 (15º)
38º
35
João Loureiro  GRVilaverdense
02:54:45 +00:49:37
~8,6 km/h ~06:59 /km
M40 (16º)
39º
61
Romeu Vasconcelos  VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
02:55:18 +00:50:09
~8,6 km/h ~07:00 /km
M40 (17º)
40º
84
Daniela  C.F. Os Marialvas
02:56:09 +00:51:01
~8,5 km/h ~07:02 /km
F30 (1º)
41º
64
Dany Grilo  Grupo Alegre e Unido Bajouca
02:58:32 +00:53:24
~8,4 km/h ~07:08 /km
M30 (12º)
42º
44
Filipe José Ramos Saltão  ARCD Venda da Luisa
02:58:57 +00:53:49
~8,4 km/h ~07:09 /km
M30 (13º)
43º
2
Nelson Heleno  ASSSCC - Ar Livre e Aventura
02:59:07 +00:53:58
~8,4 km/h ~07:09 /km
M30 (14º)
44º
66
Isabel Batista  Talentos Objetivos
03:02:11 +00:57:02
~8,2 km/h ~07:17 /km
F40 (2º)
45º
54
Nuno Almeida  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
03:02:12 +00:57:03
~8,2 km/h ~07:17 /km
M30 (15º)
46º
73
Vasco André Ralha De Vasconcelos  VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
03:03:12 +00:58:04
~8,2 km/h ~07:19 /km
M30 (16º)
47º
70
Tatiana Filipa Matos Marques  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
03:04:11 +00:59:02
~8,1 km/h ~07:22 /km
F30 (2º)
48º
63
Luis Ferreira  ACD OS ÍLHAVOS
03:05:58 +01:00:49
~8,1 km/h ~07:26 /km
M30 (17º)
49º
34
João Manuel Simões Matos  miro trail
03:07:34 +01:02:26
~8,0 km/h ~07:30 /km
M60 (1º)
50º
57
Acílio Noro  Soure Mov
03:07:35 +01:02:27
~8,0 km/h ~07:30 /km
M50 (6º)
51º
52
Pedro Samuel Tinoco Raposo  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
03:09:56 +01:04:47
~7,9 km/h ~07:35 /km
M30 (18º)
52º
78
Carla Reis  ARSM - Associação Recreativa de S. Miguel
03:10:38 +01:05:29
~7,9 km/h ~07:37 /km
F40 (3º)
53º
15
Fausto Carvalho  ARSM - Associação Recreativa de S. Miguel
03:18:59 +01:13:51
~7,5 km/h ~07:57 /km
M60 (2º)
54º
20
Rui Santos  GRVilaverdense
03:20:22 +01:15:14
~7,5 km/h ~08:00 /km
M50 (7º)
55º
56
Andreia Brás  Soure Mov
03:21:40 +01:16:32
~7,4 km/h ~08:04 /km
F30 (3º)
56º
42
André Gonçalo Martins Santos (Tokomo)  ARCD Venda da Luisa
03:24:32 +01:19:24
~7,3 km/h ~08:10 /km
M40 (18º)
57º
26
Isaías Reis  1ooGPS
03:26:04 +01:20:55
~7,3 km/h ~08:14 /km
M50 (8º)
58º
48
Joel Vicente Jacinto  Talentos Objetivos
03:26:19 +01:21:11
~7,3 km/h ~08:15 /km
M40 (19º)
59º
12
Joaquim Almeida  Coimbra Trail Running
03:28:14 +01:23:05
~7,2 km/h ~08:19 /km
M60 (3º)
60º
60
João Vaz  Figueira Kayak Clube
03:28:22 +01:23:13
~7,2 km/h ~08:20 /km
M40 (20º)
61º
49
Otília Costa  ASSSCC - Ar Livre e Aventura
03:29:02 +01:23:53
~7,2 km/h ~08:21 /km
F40 (4º)
62º
32
Joaquim Sousa  GRVilaverdense
03:29:59 +01:24:51
~7,1 km/h ~08:23 /km
MSenior (6º)
63º
86
Luís Andrade  Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
03:30:41 +01:25:32
~7,1 km/h ~08:25 /km
M30 (19º)
64º
76
Ana Salomé Oliveira  Vikings Trail Runners
03:30:44 +01:25:36
~7,1 km/h ~08:25 /km
F30 (4º)
65º
29
Teresa Rosa  GRVilaverdense
03:32:13 +01:27:05
~7,1 km/h ~08:29 /km
F50 (1º)
66º
65
João Pedro Da Silva Dâmaso  Grupo Maravilha
03:34:14 +01:29:06
~7,0 km/h ~08:34 /km
M30 (20º)
67º
43
Cidália Maria Dos Santos Oliveira  ARCD Venda da Luisa
03:38:37 +01:33:28
~6,9 km/h ~08:44 /km
F50 (2º)
68º
16
António  Vikings Trail Runners
03:38:51 +