Resultados em direto
Trail (20.0 km) - Geral
Class.AtletaTempo/ Dif./ Media/ Ritmo/ EscalãoCert.
96
José Moreira  Boavista Trail
01:21:02 +00:00:00
~14,8 km/h ~04:03 /km
M40 (1º)
105
Danilson Silva Pereira  
01:28:04 +00:07:01
~13,6 km/h ~04:24 /km
MSenior (1º)
69
Igor Santos  Juveforce Run Team
01:33:56 +00:12:53
~12,8 km/h ~04:41 /km
MSenior (2º)
79
Nelson Santos  Vergabikes trail
01:33:56 +00:12:53
~12,8 km/h ~04:41 /km
M40 (2º)
52
Alexis Martins  Juveforce Run Team
01:34:11 +00:13:09
~12,7 km/h ~04:42 /km
MSenior (3º)
70
Cláudio Monteiro  CB RUN
01:36:21 +00:15:18
~12,5 km/h ~04:49 /km
M50 (1º)
89
Luis Frade  Vergabikes Trail
01:37:41 +00:16:38
~12,3 km/h ~04:53 /km
MSub23 (1º)
90
Diogo Oliveira  Grupo desportivo ferreirense
01:38:42 +00:17:39
~12,2 km/h ~04:56 /km
MSub23 (2º)
15
Pedro Reduto  Unlimitedcrossbox
01:39:25 +00:18:22
~12,1 km/h ~04:58 /km
M40 (3º)
10º
34
João Marques  
01:40:14 +00:19:11
~12,0 km/h ~05:00 /km
M50 (2º)
11º
42
Helder  G.D.Ronda
01:41:58 +00:20:55
~11,8 km/h ~05:05 /km
MSenior (4º)
12º
76
Luis  Barracão
01:42:04 +00:21:01
~11,8 km/h ~05:06 /km
M40 (4º)
13º
78
Paulo Ramirez  Sosense Trail Team-Braga e Fernandes
01:42:16 +00:21:13
~11,7 km/h ~05:06 /km
M40 (5º)
14º
72
Paulo Pessoa  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:42:58 +00:21:56
~11,7 km/h ~05:08 /km
M40 (6º)
15º
45
Bruno Curto  Juveforce Run Team
01:43:32 +00:22:29
~11,6 km/h ~05:10 /km
MSenior (5º)
16º
88
Duarte Domingues  Individual
01:44:08 +00:23:06
~11,5 km/h ~05:12 /km
M40 (7º)
17º
65
Bruno Gomes  DCI/Trilhos Luso Bussaco
01:45:46 +00:24:43
~11,3 km/h ~05:17 /km
M40 (8º)
18º
82
Filipe Vasconcelos  VIKINGS TRAILTUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
01:45:52 +00:24:50
~11,3 km/h ~05:17 /km
M40 (9º)
19º
63
Manuel Sá  GRUPO DESPORTIVO ASSEMPARK-AVEIRO
01:46:05 +00:25:03
~11,3 km/h ~05:18 /km
M60 (1º)
20º
74
Vasco Sousa  Scp - Caracóis de Corrida
01:48:52 +00:27:49
~11,0 km/h ~05:26 /km
M50 (3º)
21º
2
Edgar Simões  PIC109
01:48:57 +00:27:55
~11,0 km/h ~05:26 /km
MSenior (6º)
22º
60
Ricardo Gomes  Famelga
01:49:02 +00:28:00
~11,0 km/h ~05:27 /km
MSenior (7º)
23º
21
Adérito Curto  Gira Sol
01:49:06 +00:28:03
~11,0 km/h ~05:27 /km
M60 (2º)
24º
95
Xavier Prior  Juveforce Run Team
01:49:33 +00:28:31
~11,0 km/h ~05:28 /km
MSenior (8º)
25º
100
Cândido Veloso  
01:50:04 +00:29:02
~10,9 km/h ~05:30 /km
MSenior (9º)
26º
94
Luis Ferreira  ACD OS ÍLHAVOS
01:50:10 +00:29:07
~10,9 km/h ~05:30 /km
MSenior (10º)
27º
84
Pedro Neto  Adões Trail
01:50:21 +00:29:19
~10,9 km/h ~05:31 /km
M50 (4º)
28º
41
Licinio Manuel Saragoça Costa  Tainadas Run Team
01:50:23 +00:29:21
~10,9 km/h ~05:31 /km
M40 (10º)
29º
30
Arcanjo Amarante Martins  ELKAZEBÁ
01:50:57 +00:29:54
~10,8 km/h ~05:32 /km
M50 (5º)
30º
75
Alexandre Simões  Juveforce Run Team
01:51:17 +00:30:14
~10,8 km/h ~05:33 /km
MSenior (11º)
31º
47
Edgar Dinis  Juveforce Run Team
01:51:43 +00:30:41
~10,7 km/h ~05:35 /km
MSenior (12º)
32º
6
Elton Rocha  Juveforce Run Team
01:51:46 +00:30:43
~10,7 km/h ~05:35 /km
MSenior (13º)
33º
55
Hélder Duarte  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:52:03 +00:31:00
~10,7 km/h ~05:36 /km
MSenior (14º)
34º
87
Eduardo Loureiro  
01:52:08 +00:31:05
~10,7 km/h ~05:36 /km
MSenior (15º)
35º
97
Paulo Rama  Adões Trail
01:52:11 +00:31:08
~10,7 km/h ~05:36 /km
M50 (6º)
36º
35
Germano Capela  Clube Atletismo Barreira
01:52:24 +00:31:21
~10,7 km/h ~05:37 /km
M50 (7º)
37º
11
João Santos  Lentiscos
01:52:56 +00:31:54
~10,6 km/h ~05:38 /km
M50 (8º)
38º
23
Mónica  
01:53:29 +00:32:27
~10,6 km/h ~05:40 /km
F40 (1º)
39º
39
José Gonçalves  calcantes
01:53:38 +00:32:35
~10,6 km/h ~05:40 /km
M50 (9º)
40º
38
Diogo Ramos  Juveforce Run Team
01:53:46 +00:32:44
~10,5 km/h ~05:41 /km
MSenior (16º)
41º
58
Pedro Correia  Team Cansou
01:54:07 +00:33:04
~10,5 km/h ~05:42 /km
M40 (11º)
42º
24
Antonio  
01:55:31 +00:34:28
~10,4 km/h ~05:46 /km
M60 (3º)
43º
46
Pedro Baptista  PiriLamps Team CERCIMIRA
01:55:34 +00:34:31
~10,4 km/h ~05:46 /km
M40 (12º)
44º
9
Tiago Marques  Juveforce Run Team
01:55:51 +00:34:49
~10,4 km/h ~05:47 /km
MSenior (17º)
45º
57
Vasco Tavares  VT.RUNNING
01:58:31 +00:37:28
~10,1 km/h ~05:55 /km
M40 (13º)
46º
26
Vasco Ramos  Gameiros Sport
01:59:05 +00:38:03
~10,1 km/h ~05:57 /km
MSub23 (3º)
47º
8
João Pedro Da Silva Almeida  Solo
02:00:08 +00:39:05
~10,0 km/h ~06:00 /km
M40 (14º)
48º
98
Tiago Félix Diogo  
02:00:42 +00:39:39
~9,9 km/h ~06:02 /km
MSenior (18º)
49º
1
João Ventura  Juventude 40+
02:00:44 +00:39:42
~9,9 km/h ~06:02 /km
M40 (15º)
50º
81
Daniel Catarino  
02:01:04 +00:40:02
~9,9 km/h ~06:03 /km
MSenior (19º)
51º
101
Carlos Eduardo Domingues  
02:01:11 +00:40:09
~9,9 km/h ~06:03 /km
MSenior (20º)
52º
4
Miguel Pereira  Juveforce Run Team
02:01:17 +00:40:14
~9,9 km/h ~06:03 /km
MSenior (21º)
53º
67
Bruno Rasteiro  JuveForce Run Team
02:01:35 +00:40:33
~9,9 km/h ~06:04 /km
MSenior (22º)
54º
54
Floriano Faneca  Juveforce Run Team
02:03:09 +00:42:07
~9,7 km/h ~06:09 /km
MSenior (23º)
55º
48
Cristiano Faneca  Juveforce Run Team
02:03:28 +00:42:26
~9,7 km/h ~06:10 /km
MSenior (24º)
56º
73
Nuno Costa  Juveforce Run Team
02:03:29 +00:42:26
~9,7 km/h ~06:10 /km
MSenior (25º)
57º
28
Samuel Viegas  
02:03:54 +00:42:52
~9,7 km/h ~06:11 /km
MSenior (26º)
58º
31
Gonçalo Santos  Gameiros Sport
02:04:37 +00:43:34
~9,6 km/h ~06:13 /km
MSenior (27º)
59º
32
Jorge Castelhano  
02:06:17 +00:45:14
~9,5 km/h ~06:18 /km
MSenior (28º)
60º
16
Luís Filipe Santos Marques  ACRD Os Unidos
02:07:35 +00:46:33
~9,4 km/h ~06:22 /km
MSenior (29º)
61º
583
Joao Esteves  
02:09:24 +00:48:22
~9,3 km/h ~06:28 /km
MSenior (30º)
62º
27
João Marques  Individual
02:09:42 +00:48:39
~9,3 km/h ~06:29 /km
M40 (16º)
63º
10
Marco Moreira  
02:10:36 +00:49:33
~9,2 km/h ~06:31 /km
M40 (17º)
64º
83
Hugo Miguel Perdiz Petronilho  
02:10:37 +00:49:35
~9,2 km/h ~06:31 /km
MSenior (31º)
65º
44
Bruno Miguel Dos Santos Ferreira  Juveforce Run Team
02:10:46 +00:49:44
~9,2 km/h ~06:32 /km
MSenior (32º)
66º
29
Andre Coquim  
02:10:51 +00:49:49
~9,2 km/h ~06:32 /km
MSenior (33º)
67º
22
Albano Jacinto  GRUPO DESPORTIVO ASSEMPARK-AVEIRO
02:11:24 +00:50:22
~9,1 km/h ~06:34 /km
M60 (4º)