Resultados em direto

Trail (19.0 km) - Geral

Class.AtletaTempo/ Dif./ Media/ Ritmo/ EscalãoCert.
54
Tiago Rafael Mendes Duarte  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:46:56
+00:00:00
~10,7 km/h
~05:37 /km
MSenior (1º)
240
Alex Silva  Talentos Objetivos
01:46:56
+00:00:00
~10,7 km/h
~05:37 /km
M40 (1º)
138
Bruno Andrade  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:46:56
+00:00:00
~10,7 km/h
~05:37 /km
MSenior (2º)
78
Paulo Neves  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:48:30
+00:01:34
~10,5 km/h
~05:42 /km
MSenior (3º)
33
Ricardo Pereira  Feirense Trail
01:51:11
+00:04:15
~10,3 km/h
~05:51 /km
M40 (2º)
102
Igor Santos  Juveforce Run Team
01:54:10
+00:07:14
~10,0 km/h
~06:00 /km
MSenior (4º)
32
Simão  Silveiro Sport Team
01:55:13
+00:08:17
~9,9 km/h
~06:03 /km
MSenior (5º)
230
Paulo Jorge Aveiro Ferreira  Gatões BTT
01:55:42
+00:08:46
~9,9 km/h
~06:05 /km
MSenior (6º)
101
Alexis Martins  Juveforce Run Team
01:55:42
+00:08:46
~9,9 km/h
~06:05 /km
MSenior (7º)
10º
123
David Cunha Da Silva  Farmácia Luciano e Matos
01:58:22
+00:11:26
~9,6 km/h
~06:13 /km
M40 (3º)
11º
80
Luis Martins  Pascoalitos
01:59:17
+00:12:21
~9,6 km/h
~06:16 /km
M40 (4º)
12º
4
Carlos Pimenta  Lusoteam
02:00:09
+00:13:13
~9,5 km/h
~06:19 /km
M40 (5º)
13º
132
Pedro Raposo  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
02:00:43
+00:13:47
~9,4 km/h
~06:21 /km
MSenior (8º)
14º
177
Manuel Lino  DCI/Trilhos Luso Bussaco
02:01:47
+00:14:51
~9,4 km/h
~06:24 /km
M60 (1º)
15º
271
Jorge Simões  Gatões BTT
02:02:23
+00:15:27
~9,3 km/h
~06:26 /km
M40 (6º)
16º
137
David Madeira  Talentos Objetivos
02:02:26
+00:15:30
~9,3 km/h
~06:26 /km
MSenior (9º)
17º
238
Tiago Carvalho  Diabinhos de Samuel
02:04:21
+00:17:25
~9,2 km/h
~06:32 /km
M40 (7º)
18º
187
Eduardo Costa  AGM Team Running
02:04:23
+00:17:27
~9,2 km/h
~06:32 /km
MSenior (10º)
19º
133
Arnaldo Oliveira Ferreira  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
02:05:23
+00:18:27
~9,1 km/h
~06:35 /km
M40 (8º)
20º
249
Diogo Oliveira  Bombeiros Brasfemes Btt e Trail
02:05:36
+00:18:40
~9,1 km/h
~06:36 /km
MSenior (11º)
21º
160
Laurentino Martins  Caminhar ao Luar
02:05:39
+00:18:43
~9,1 km/h
~06:36 /km
M50 (1º)
22º
44
Gonçalo Daniel Nunes Relvão Lourenço  Farmácia Luciano e Matos
02:06:08
+00:19:12
~9,0 km/h
~06:38 /km
MSenior (12º)
23º
202
Ricardo Moreira  
02:06:31
+00:19:35
~9,0 km/h
~06:39 /km
M40 (9º)
24º
85
João Azeiteiro  Farmácia Luciano e Matos
02:07:27
+00:20:31
~8,9 km/h
~06:42 /km
MSenior (13º)
25º
276
João Carvalho  Lobos da Serra
02:08:33
+00:21:37
~8,9 km/h
~06:45 /km
M40 (10º)
26º
49
Bruno José Martins Videira  Miro Trail
02:09:01
+00:22:05
~8,8 km/h
~06:47 /km
MSenior (14º)
27º
256
José Manuel Santos Oliveira Jesus  Formobike BTT & Trail Running
02:09:04
+00:22:08
~8,8 km/h
~06:47 /km
M50 (2º)
28º
183
Gonçalo Filipe Lindo  Individual
02:09:44
+00:22:48
~8,8 km/h
~06:49 /km
M40 (11º)
29º
119
Filipe Pinhão  GRVilaverdense
02:09:50
+00:22:54
~8,8 km/h
~06:50 /km
MSenior (15º)
30º
233
Pedro Nunes  DCI/Trilhos Luso Bussaco
02:10:03
+00:23:07
~8,8 km/h
~06:50 /km
M40 (12º)
31º
142
Vitor Cação  Gatões BTT
02:10:51
+00:23:55
~8,7 km/h
~06:53 /km
M40 (13º)
32º
303
Márcio Rodrigues  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
02:10:51
+00:23:55
~8,7 km/h
~06:53 /km
M40 (14º)
33º
170
Fernando marques  DCI/Trilhos Luso Bussaco
02:13:14
+00:26:18
~8,6 km/h
~07:00 /km
MSenior (16º)
34º
289
Ruben Novo  ASSSCC - Ar Livre e Aventura
02:13:42
+00:26:46
~8,5 km/h
~07:02 /km
MSenior (17º)
35º
198
João Baptista  Formobike BTT & Trail Running
02:14:23
+00:27:27
~8,5 km/h
~07:04 /km
MSub23 (1º)
36º
42
André Paiva  Farmácia Luciano e Matos
02:15:20
+00:28:24
~8,4 km/h
~07:07 /km
MSenior (18º)
37º
263
Miguel Duarte  DCI/Trilhos Luso Bussaco
02:16:03
+00:29:07
~8,4 km/h
~07:09 /km
M40 (15º)
38º
52
Bruno Martins  Gelcentro Team
02:16:09
+00:29:13
~8,4 km/h
~07:09 /km
MSenior (19º)
39º
168
Rui F.  DCI/Trilhos Luso Bussaco
02:16:15
+00:29:19
~8,4 km/h
~07:10 /km
M40 (16º)
40º
234
Eurico  Kick Runners
02:17:31
+00:30:35
~8,3 km/h
~07:14 /km
MSenior (20º)
41º
83
Silvio Marques  AGM Team Running
02:17:37
+00:30:41
~8,3 km/h
~07:14 /km
MSenior (21º)
42º
127
Marco Ferreira  Roda Dianteira
02:17:54
+00:30:58
~8,3 km/h
~07:15 /km
M40 (17º)
43º
212
Luis Miguel Soares  Caminhar ao Luar
02:18:06
+00:31:10
~8,3 km/h
~07:16 /km
MSenior (22º)
44º
302
Marcel Santos  Saca Trilhos Anadia
02:18:16
+00:31:20
~8,2 km/h
~07:16 /km
MSenior (23º)
45º
156
Nuno Costa  Botão Camp
02:18:25
+00:31:29
~8,2 km/h
~07:17 /km
M40 (18º)
46º
207
Rafael Custódio  Adões Trail
02:18:38
+00:31:42
~8,2 km/h
~07:17 /km
MSub23 (2º)
47º
225
Andreia Pita  ARCD Venda da Luisa
02:19:02
+00:32:06
~8,2 km/h
~07:19 /km
F40 (1º)
48º
246
Nélio Girão  Formobike BTT & Trail Running
02:19:23
+00:32:27
~8,2 km/h
~07:20 /km
M40 (19º)
49º
178
Joaquim Godinho  DCI/Trilhos Luso Bussaco
02:19:31
+00:32:35
~8,2 km/h
~07:20 /km
M60 (2º)
50º
22
Hugo Gandarez  Adões Trail
02:19:54
+00:32:58
~8,1 km/h
~07:21 /km
M40 (20º)
51º
135
Mário Neves  GRVilaverdense
02:20:06
+00:33:10
~8,1 km/h
~07:22 /km
M50 (3º)
52º
73
Pedro Jordão Ribeiro  Machines
02:20:29
+00:33:33
~8,1 km/h
~07:23 /km
M40 (21º)
53º
115
Tiago Oliveira  Machines
02:20:43
+00:33:47
~8,1 km/h
~07:24 /km
MSenior (24º)
54º
100
Bruno  Juveforce Run Team
02:20:45
+00:33:49
~8,1 km/h
~07:24 /km
MSenior (25º)
55º
9
Luís Gomes  Centro Desportivo e Cultural de São Martinho da Gândara
02:21:35
+00:34:39
~8,1 km/h
~07:27 /km
MSub23 (3º)
56º
11
José Nunes  Centro Desportivo e Cultural de São Martinho da Gândara
02:22:14
+00:35:18
~8,0 km/h
~07:29 /km
M50 (4º)
57º
6
Rogério Silva  Centro Desportivo e Cultural de São Martinho da Gândara
02:22:26
+00:35:30
~8,0 km/h
~07:29 /km
M60 (3º)
58º
150
Paulo Dias  INADAPTADOS
02:22:44
+00:35:48
~8,0 km/h
~07:30 /km
M50 (5º)
59º
182
Paulo Batista  GRVilaverdense
02:24:30
+00:37:34
~7,9 km/h
~07:36 /km
M40 (22º)
60º
131
Diogo Monteiro  Roda Dianteira
02:24:40
+00:37:44
~7,9 km/h
~07:36 /km
MSenior (26º)
61º
254
Tatiana Filipa Matos Marques  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
02:24:42
+00:37:46
~7,9 km/h
~07:36 /km
FSenior (1º)
62º
321
Joana Azedo  
02:26:02
+00:39:06
~7,8 km/h
~07:41 /km
F40 (2º)
63º
143
Sérgio Filipe Frias Forte  Aventuras Forte(s)
02:26:06
+00:39:10
~7,8 km/h
~07:41 /km
MSenior (27º)
64º
214
Nuno Jorge Simões Gonçalves  Individual
02:26:07
+00:39:11
~7,8 km/h
~07:41 /km
M40 (23º)
65º
236
Sofia Almeida  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
02:26:35
+00:39:39
~7,8 km/h
~07:42 /km
FSenior (2º)
66º
99
António Ferreira  Lobos da Serra - Loureiro
02:26:46
+00:39:50
~7,8 km/h
~07:43 /km
M50 (6º)
67º
175
Manuela Mendes  DCI/Trilhos Luso Bussaco
02:27:03
+00:40:07
~7,8 km/h
~07:44 /km
F50 (1º)
68º
199
Silvino Da Silva Pais  Saca Trilhos Anadia
02:27:19
+00:40:23
~7,7 km/h
~07:45 /km
M50 (7º)
69º
46
Valter Gomes  Diabinhos de Samuel
02:27:56
+00:41:00
~7,7 km/h
~07:47 /km
MSenior (28º)
70º
21
Tiago Fonseca  Adões Trail
02:28:01
+00:41:05
~7,7 km/h
~07:47 /km
MSenior (29º)
71º
48
Joselito Marques  ASSSCC - Ar Livre e Aventura
02:28:24
+00:41:28
~7,7 km/h
~07:48 /km
M40 (24º)
72º
25
Hugo Guedes  Adões Trail
02:28:51
+00:41:55
~7,7 km/h
~07:50 /km
M40 (25º)
73º
2
João Simões  INADAPTADOS
02:29:21
+00:42:25
~7,6 km/h
~07:51 /km
MSenior (30º)
74º
90
Paulo Rocha  Individual
02:29:56
+00:43:00
~7,6 km/h
~07:53 /km
M40 (26º)
75º
103
Edgar Dinis  Juveforce Run Team
02:31:31
+00:44:35
~7,5 km/h
~07:58 /km
MSenior (31º)
76º
165
Armenio Nogueira  Miro Trail
02:31:34
+00:44:38
~7,5 km/h
~07:58 /km
M40 (27º)
77º
172
Bruno Pedro Salgueiro  DCI/Trilhos Luso Bussaco
02:31:39
+00:44:43
~7,5 km/h
~07:58 /km
MSenior (32º)
78º
29
Paulo Costa  Diabinhos de Samuel
02:32:10
+00:45:14
~7,5 km/h
~08:00 /km
MSenior (33º)
79º
248
Messias Manuel Oliveira Vagueiro  INADAPTADOS
02:32:11
+00:45:15
~7,5 km/h
~08:00 /km
MSenior (34º)
80º
107
Cristiano Faneca  
02:32:41
+00:45:45
~7,5 km/h
~08:02 /km
MSenior (35º)
81º
97
João Nunes  CF Os Marialvas
02:33:09
+00:46:13
~7,4 km/h
~08:03 /km
MSenior (36º)
82º
223
Nelson Pinto  Adões Trail
02:33:44
+00:46:48
~7,4 km/h
~08:05 /km
M40 (28º)
83º
222
Zé-Tó Marques  Running4Fun Team Viseu
02:34:04
+00:47:08
~7,4 km/h
~08:06 /km
M40 (29º)
84º
151
Paulo Marques  Talentos Objetivos
02:34:11
+00:47:15
~7,4 km/h
~08:06 /km
M50 (8º)
85º
136
Carlos Alberto Da Silva Pires  Saca Trilhos Anadia
02:34:18
+00:47:22
~7,4 km/h
~08:07 /km
M50 (9º)
86º
84
Mariana Girão  Farmácia Luciano e Matos
02:34:21
+00:47:25
~7,4 km/h
~08:07 /km
FSenior (3º)
87º
37
Ricky  #INSIGNIAMOBILIARIO
02:34:55
+00:47:59
~7,4 km/h
~08:09 /km
M40 (30º)
88º
145
Cristóvão André Amaral Da Rocha  
02:35:36
+00:48:40
~7,3 km/h
~08:11 /km
MSenior (37º)
89º
56
Ricardo José Da Silva Costa  
02:35:40
+00:48:44
~7,3 km/h
~08:11 /km
MSenior (38º)
90º
213
Pedro Longuinho  Adões Trail
02:36:12
+00:49:16
~7,3 km/h
~08:13 /km
MSenior (39º)
91º
126
João Afonso  Caminhar ao Luar
02:36:35
+00:49:39
~7,3 km/h
~08:14 /km
MSenior (40º)
92º
258
Paulo Fernandes  Gatões BTT
02:36:37
+00:49:41
~7,3 km/h
~08:14 /km
MSenior (41º)
93º
239
João Ferreira  
02:36:43
+00:49:47
~7,3 km/h
~08:14 /km
MSenior (42º)
94º
226
Nuno Costa  BlackBulls
02:37:04
+00:50:08
~7,3 km/h
~08:16 /km
M40 (31º)
95º
108
Floriano Faneca  
02:37:25
+00:50:29
~7,2 km/h
~08:17 /km
MSenior (43º)
96º
274
João Carlos Pereira  Miro Trail
02:37:32
+00:50:36
~7,2 km/h
~08:17 /km
M40 (32º)
97º
277
Esmeralda Fiuza  Lobos da Serra
02:37:41
+00:50:45
~7,2 km/h
~08:17 /km
F50 (2º)
98º
304
Anabela Fonseca  Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
02:37:43
+00:50:47
~7,2 km/h
~08:18 /km
F50 (3º)
99º
174
Catarina Baptista  DCI/Trilhos Luso Bussaco
02:37:51
+00:50:55
~7,2 km/h
~08:18 /km
F40 (3º)
100º
173
Marco Almeida  DCI/Trilhos Luso Bussaco
02:37:52
+00:50:56
~7,2 km/h
~08:18 /km
M40 (33º)
123